4POS Support

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

4POS voucher numbers now activated online only! No more sms options. No more CD keys. No exceptions.

If you have installed 4POS & it prompts you for a CD key - you need to download & install the NEW 4POS version. CD keys are no longer used or supported & NO, we cannot make exceptions....

Author Topic: How to setup labor and delivery charges in 4pos  (Read 2351 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

David

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
How to setup labor and delivery charges in 4pos
« on: March 11, 2014, 08:17:29 AM »

HI

I am new to 4pos and would like to know know you add labor and delivery charges to 4POS. We do repairs to pc's and deliver them?

Please can someone help!
Logged

Tricky

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 41
Re: How to setup labor and delivery charges in 4pos
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2014, 11:56:01 AM »

I think you need is an accounting software package like QuickBooks to that for you. Its great as it intergrates well with 4pos.
Logged

David

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
Re: How to setup labor and delivery charges in 4pos
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2014, 07:57:16 AM »

Thanks for the reply.

I dont have quickbooks and dont plan on running two software's , i see that there are similar posts about non stock items . My accountant said that is the route to go but cannot seem to find the non stock function.

 :'(
Logged